Design Concrete

Meet the Team


Our team has significant investment and operational experience across the social and business sectors.

Abstract Structure

Andrew Thorburn

Executive Director

Michael Traill AM

Executive Director

Tim Shaw

Executive Director

Chris Yoo

Executive Director

Victoria Adams
Managing Director

Ellen Jones
Senior Associate

Harry Breidahl

Investment Manager


"I have long believed the capacity exists in the Australian market for mainstream investment in transactions which have a long term focus on achieving appropriate investment returns by applying business disciplines for social purpose. As a former and founding Chief Executive of Sunsuper and with personal experience in leadership positions in the for purpose world, I see a real need for a different approach to investing that combines the best of both the business and for purpose worlds."

—  Don Luke  —
Chairman, QIC & M.H. Carnegie & Co.